Thank you so much!

2021 was an incredible year and I can’t thank my clients enough. The studio space (1308 8th Avenue in Marion) feels like home now (although I’m constantly moving things around and redecorating)!

It’s wonderful to be able to have a space that is warm and cozy in the winter months! I couldn’t have made the leap without you all and I just want to thank you. Please see the 11 year anniversary specials I’m offering listed below.

2022 is going to be a fabulous year!
Anniversary Special 1 – Book any type of session by the end of January (for anytime in 2022) for 1/2 OFF! This includes newborns, babies, kids, families and a combo senior session (cannot be combined with any other offer).

Anniversary Special 2 – Book any type of session by the end of January (for anytime in 2022) at regular price – and receive a mounted 11×14 print PLUS a $50 credit to be used at your ordering appointment (cannot be combined with any other offer).

Anniversary Special 3 – Purchase a gift card (to be used in 2022) for $500+ and receive a 20% bonus. (example – purchase a $1000 gift certificate – the value is $1200 at your ordering appointment!) – (cannot be combined with any other offer).

Email info@truyouphoto.com for more information! I hope to hear from you soon!

Leave a comment